Notebooks extracts (2)

Image

ImageImageImage

These are some further examples from my small note / sketchbooks. I hope you like them – please feel free to comment.

I frequently sketch, doodle, scribble and write in a small notebook which I almost always carry with me. My sketches are usually done in pen & ink and finished with watercolouring. They are quickly drawn and often small figures/caricatures. I particularly like using Authentik city guides which have blank note pages at the back for jottings etc. Unfortunately, these do not seem to be produced any more – a real pity.

3 thoughts on “Notebooks extracts (2)

Leave a Reply

